Wednesday, June 28, 2017

Baseball Commissioners

If you have questions regarding a player or a team, please contact the Age Division Coordinator first.  If you cannot get in touch with the Age Division Coordinator, then contact the Division Coordinator.  They will be able to address any problem specific to an age division.

EXECUTIVES, OPERATIONS & ADMINSTRATION
Position Name Email Contact #
Baseball Chairman OPEN baseball@cy-fairsports.org
Board of Directors -
Baseball Representive
Joe Casas jcasas1994@sbcglobal.net 281.467.9909
Director of Metro Tiffany Munivez ttmartinez85@gmail.com 832.748.7030
Director of Middle School Rocky Medina rockymedinacfsa@gmail.com 281.387.1720
Director of Select Jason Molnoskey jasonmolnoskey@att.net 281.636.3906
Rules Chairman Pete Bazan petebazancfsa@gmail.com 281.961.5556
Baseball Facilities Bob Curry Rdcurry87@yahoo.com 713.419.9236
Scheduling Pete Bazan petebazancfsa@gmail.com 281.961.5556
Registration OPEN
Admin/Fundraising Kristy Holder kristyholder1@gmail.com 832.418.1020
Secretary Shelly Swindell shellyswindell@gmail.com 713.409.9822
METRO DIVISION
Position Name Email Contact #
Metro Chairman Tiffany Munivez ttmartinez85@gmail.com 832.748.7030
4U Barbara Forsyth bjforsyth@gmail.com 281.543.5129
5U Troy Schroeder troy.schroeder@gmail.com 832.373.7888
6U James McMullan jamesm0819@gmail.com
281.830.4659
7U Angela Berrospe hcoltsbaseball@gmail.com
832.638.3880
8U Angel Marin angel_marin69@yahoo.com 281.781.5919
9U Mary Zaragoza
Mazara1020@gmail.com
281.777.4651
10U Avais Morris amorris_93@yahoo.com 713.855.4903
11U/12U John Villarreal villarrealjohn80@yahoo.com 713.591.4971
13U/14U Michael Koma mjkoma@gmail.com 281.468.3131
MIDDLE SCHOOL DIVISION
Position Name Email Contact #
Middle Chairman Rocky Medina rockymedinacfsa@gmail.com 281.387.1720
Middle School Administrator Karen Thomas kdean0923@sbcglobal.net 832.594.3720
6th/7th Grade Coordinator Jeff Moreau jjmoreau2003@yahoo.com 713.725.4460
8th Grade Coordinator Rudy Solis rudesolis22@yahoo.com 832-372-6829
HIGH SCHOOL DEVELOPMENT LEAGUE
Position Name Email Contact #
Coordinator OPEN
SELECT DIVISION
Position Name Email Contact #
Select Chairman Jason Molnoskey jasonmolnoskey@att.net 281.636.3906
5U OPEN
6U OPEN
7U Joe Casas jcasas1994@sbcglobal.net 281.467.9909
8U Pete Bazan petebazancfsa@gmail.com 281.961.5556
9U Jeff Moreau jjmoreau2003@yahoo.com 713.725.4460
10U Josh Rawls rawlsjosh@msn.com 713.502.5545
11U Karen Thomas kdean0923@sbcglobal.net 832.594.3720
12U Bobby Leskovsky Bobbylesk1@yahoo.com 832.477.6845
13U/14U OPEN