Monday, June 18, 2018

CFSA Baseball Fields

 

Field Coordinators
for Bear Creek Complex
Position Name Email Contact #'s
Complex
Commissioner
Joel Izaguirre izzyizaguirre@yahoo.com 713-269-6782
BC1 (9u-12u) Joel Izaguirre izzyizaguirre@yahoo.com 713-269-6782
BC2 (9u-12u) Joel Izaguirre izzyizaguirre@yahoo.com 713-269-6782
BC3 (13u-14u) Joel Izaguirre izzyizaguirre@yahoo.com 713-269-6782
BC4 (13u-14u) Genaro Grijalva genarogrijalva@gmail.com 713-206-4276
BC5 (5u-8u) Joel Izaguirre izzyizaguirre@yahoo.com 713-269-6782
BC6 (5u-8u) Genaro Grijalva genarogrijalva@gmail.com 713-206-4276
BC7 (5u-8u) Genaro Grijalva genarogrijalva@gmail.com 713-206-4276
Field Coordinators
for West Little York Complex
Position Name Email Contact #'s
Complex
Commissioner
Brad Helton bhelton72@gmail.com 281-802-6590
WLY1 (9u-10u) Jose Polanco altransport13@yahoo.com 281-757-5205
WLY2 (11u-12u) Pete Bazan petebazancfsa@gmail.com 281-961-5556
WLY3 (4u-8u) Mike Koma mjkoma@gmail.com 281-468-3131
WLY4 (9u-10u) David Manuel david@mbs-tools.com 281-900-7296
WLY5 (11u-12u) Brad Helton bhelton72@gmail.com 281-802-6590
WLY6 (9u-11u) NOT FOR RENT n/a n/a
Field Coordinators
for Queenston Complex
Position Name Email Contact #'s
Complex
Commissioner
Johnny Titus cartattoos@hotmail.com 832-274-5302
QU1 (5u-8u) Angela Berrospe aeberrospe@gmail.com 832-638-3880
QU2 (5u-8u) Rudy Solis rudesolis22@yahoo.com 832-372-6829
QU3 (13u-14u) Jesse Hernandez jescarhernandez@att.net 281-904-0224
QU4 (9u-10u) Gus Garcia gus.garcia1@yahoo.com 713-492-1430
QU5 (5u-8u) Ismael Santiago potrosbaseball@gmail.com 713-261-2377
QU6 (5u-8u) Michael Courcier michael_1101@att.net 281-795-3034
QU7 (9u-10u) Rene Chapa bcswampbats@gmail.com 603-252-5614
QU8 (13u-18u) Chris Lewis clewis267@yahoo.com 281-923-4110
QU9 (4u/Tball) Tiffany Munivez ttmartinez85@gmail.com 832-748-7030