Tuesday, August 22, 2017

Committee

 


Position Name Email Phone #
Chairman Todd Davidson football@cy-fairsports.org 832-773-8461
VC Football Operations
James Swinney football_vcops@cy-fairsports.org
VC Football Operations Duane Dorsey football_vcops@cy-fairsports.org 832-215-1399
VC Game Day Operations Gio Locandro    
VC Equipment & Officials Shawn Tryon  sltryon@sbcglobal.net  832-671-7189
VC Special Projects Seth Diegle   sdaigl1@hotmail.com  713-857-5338
VC Finance & Administration Tony Nicholas  tvnicholas@yahoo.com  832-264-4962
Scheduling  Brandon Huskey  bwh032202@yahoo.com  281-794-9797
Secretary Tony Nicholas  tvnicholas@yahoo.com  832-264-4962
Flag Commissioner Vacant  flag@cy-fairsports.org  
Rookie Commissioner Mike Roberts  rookie@cy-fairsports.org  281-853-7147
Freshman Commissioner Mike Mills  freshman@cy-fairsports.org  
Sophomore Commissioner Brandon Huskey  sophomore@cy-fairsports.org  281-794-9797
Junior Varsity Commissioner Stephen Simmons  jv@cy-fairsports.org  713-416-6625
Varsity Commissioner Randy Eagen varsity@cy-fairsports.org  713-516-2882
NFL Flag Jeff Green  jefgrn74@yahoo.com