Saturday, December 16, 2017

Operations Committee

Emailing opscomm@cy-fairsports.org will cause a message to be sent to each board member.

Operations Committee meetings are held on the 3rd Sunday of each month at the CFSA Office.

Position Name Phone Email
President Scott Huntsman 832-771-4936 president@cy-fairsports.org
VP of Sports Operations Open
sportsops@cy-fairsports.org
VP of Finance & Administration Open treasurer@cy-fairsports.org
VP Facilities Curtis Cooper 713-416-4430 facilities@cy-fairsports.org
VP Marketing James Kainer
marketing@cy-fairsports.org
VP Information Technology Greg Wood
it@cy-fairsports.org
VP Registration Open
registration@cy-fairsports.org
VP of Scheduling Surah Watlington-Lawson
scheduling@cy-fairsports.org
VP Officials Sharon Rodrigues 281-935-1289 officials@cy-fairsports.org
Secretary Amy Brewer 713-398-1476 secretary@cy-fairsports.org