Friday, September 18, 2020

2020 Cheer Coaches

Announcements

Add

Ashley Daubert daubertashley@gmail.com 7133825440 Bears A.  Flag Head Coach
Rachel Gauthier revgauthier@gmail.com 8327297214 Dolphins  A.  Flag Head Coach
Vicki Simmering victoria.simmering@gmail.com 7138821798 Dolphins  A.  Flag Head Coach
Jessica Lind jessica_rubalcava@yahoo.com 8328768599 Lions A.  Flag Head Coach
Melissa Lubenau mlubenau@gmail.com 8325155673 Seahawks A.  Flag Head Coach
Kelsie Morris Kelsie.s.morris@gmail.com 2143567806 Seahawks A.  Flag Asst. Coach
Stephanie Janak Stephk336@aol.com 7134441955 Seahawks A.  Flag Asst. Coach
Megan Nowak megannowak82@gmail.com 7138902569 Vikings A.  Flag Head Coach
DENISE MORSE ROLLING112@AOL.COM 8323345678 Vikings A.  Flag Asst. Coach
rachel Newbill rach.newbill@gmail.com 2817977760 Freshman Bears B. Freshman Asst. Coach
Leslie Greenberg Leslieamoore21@hotmail.com 7135409698 Freshman Bears B. Freshman Head Coach
Clarisa Garcia clarisagarciacyg@yahoo.com 8018248559 Freshman Lions  B. Freshman Head Coach
Lisa Brewer Brewer.Lisa@hotmail.com 8065770631 Freshman Lions  B. Freshman Head Coach
Rachelle Andrews ztarachelle@gmail.com 8322983548 Freshman Vikings B. Freshman Head Coach
Leah Espinosa slespi830@gmail.com 8322151157 Freshman Vikings B. Freshman Asst. Coach
BrieAnna Barnett brieanna_barnett@outlook.com 7134594159 Rookie Bears B. Freshman Head Coach
Stephanie M Roe Kids4roe@gmail.com 2812175028 Rookie Broncos B. Freshman Asst. Coach
Chelsea Hamilton chelsea.hamilton@att.net 8326545960 Rookie Dolphins B. Freshman Head Coach
Paola Velazquez velazquez@salazarvelazquez.com 3617395306 Rookie Dolphins B. Freshman Asst. Coach
Victoria Torkay vtorkaY@gmail.com 8057010772 Rookie Patriots B. Freshman Asst. Coach
Stephanie Csepke Steph@csepke.com 8326463802 Rookie Patriots B. Freshman Head Coach
Melissa Anthony mmant@sbcglobal.net 2813842598 Rookie Vikings B. Freshman Head Coach
Grayleigh Oppermann Grayleigh.oppermann@gmail.com 8324922063 Rookie Vikings B. Freshman Asst. Coach
Brittany Redeaux brittany.redeaux@gmail.com 3466005297 Bears C. Sophomore Asst. Coach
Holly Burke hollycassetty@hotmail.com 3174942238 Lions C. Sophomore Head Coach
Alina Cannan alinachad@aol.com 2147291797 Lions C. Sophomore Asst. Coach
Carolyn Temple Carolyntemple@yahoo.com 3462010637 Seahawks C. Sophomore Head Coach
Jessica Davis JMDavis@chemsystemsinc.net 7132131039 Vikings C. Sophomore Head Coach
Tiffany Love tiffanyclove8@gmail.com 6163374360 Vikings C. Sophomore Asst. Coach
Emma Hernandez ebroberts1939@yahoo.com 8303704959 Bears D. Jr Varsity Head Coach
Danielle Washington anissasmommy@ymail.com 2818497560 Bears D. Jr Varsity Asst. Coach
Maria Salazar maria2.salazar@sbcglobal.net 8327218109 Vikings  D. Jr Varsity Asst. Coach
Courtney Lammert Cw1007@hotmail.com 7132996821 Vikings  D. Jr Varsity Head Coach
Amber Thompson Amr3276@yahoo.com 8325152106 Varsity Bears 2020  E. Varsity Asst. Coach
Patricia Racina pattyracina1@hotmail.com 2812134752 Varsity Bears 2020  E. Varsity Head Coach
Shannon Lutz Shannon-lutz@sbcglobal.net 2817585244 Varsity Bears 2020  E. Varsity Asst. Coach
Bridget McSherry bamdesigns2011@gmail.com 7134543555 Varsity Broncos  2020 E. Varsity Head Coach
Donna Schulze lea16_s@yahoo.com 2818514349 Varsity Patriots 2020  E. Varsity Head Coach
Dorette Woodson dpwoodson85@gmail.com 2143947206 Varsity Texans 2020 E. Varsity Head Coach
Carolyn White carolynw54@gmail.com 2143947206 Varsity Texans 2020 E. Varsity Asst. Coach

    

Rachel revgauthier@gmail.com 8327297214 Dolphins  A.  Flag
Vicki victoria.simmering@gmail.com 7138821798 Dolphins  A.  Flag
Jennifer rkm091002@gmail.com 2812165168 Varsity Seahawks 2020  E. Varsity
Maria m.barkurn@yahoo.com 5024682702 Varsity Seahawks 2020  E. Varsity

 

GET SOCIAL

Office Info

22515 Schiel Rd.
Cypress, TX 77433

HOURS:
Tues, Wed, Fri 10am-3pm
Thursday 2pm-6pm

Contact Info

Cy-Fair Fair Sports Assocation

Terms Of UsePrivacy Statement Admin Copyright 2020 by CyFair Sports Association
Back To Top