Thursday, August 11, 2022

Committee

Cheer Committee

Contact Information

POSITION NAME EMAIL CONTACT PHONE #'S
Commissioner Megan Nowak  cheerleading@cy-fairsports.org  
All-Star Competition Commissioner Holly Burke hollycassetty@hotmail.com  
Vice Chair of Cheer Operations Rachelle Andrews cheer_vcops@cy-fairsports.org cheer_vcadmin@cy-fairsports.org
Board Of Directors (Cheer Position) Stacey Hannah bod_cheer@cy-fairsports.org  
 Secretary Brittany Redeaux   346-600-5297
Cheer Webmaster Megan Nowak    
Flag Commissioner BrieAnna Barnett cheer_flag@cy-fairsports.org  
Flag Director       
Flag Director Leah Espinosa cheer_flag@cy-fairsports.org  
Freshman/Rookie Commissioner Holley Cassetty cheer_freshman@cy-fairsports.org 713-858-5305
Freshman Director Brittany Redeaux cheer_freshman@cy-fairsports.org  
Freshman Director     cheer_freshman@cy-fairsports.org  
Sophomore Commissioner Patty Racina  cheer_sophomore@cy-fairsports.org 832-428-6278
Sophomore Director   cheer_sophomore@cy-fairsports.org  
Sophomore Director    cheer_sophomore@cy-fairsports.org  
JV Commissioner      
JV Director   cheer_jv@cy-fairsports.org  
JV Director   cheer_jv@cy-fairsports.org  
Varsity Commissioner Megan Nowak cheer_varsity@cy-fairsports.org 832-671-2871
 Varsity Director   cheer_varsity@cy-fairsports.org  
 Varsity Director   cheer_varsity@cy-fairsports.org  
Cheer Off - Clinic Commissioner Stacey Hannah cheer_off@cy-fairsports.org  
Cheer Off Director  Ben Nowak cheer_off@cy-fairsports.org  
Cheer Off Director    cheer_off@cy-fairsports.org  
Super Bowl Commissioner Donna Schulze superbowl_cheer@cy-fairsports.org  
Super Bowl Director    superbowl_cheer@cy-fairsports.org  
Uniform Commissioner   Holley Cassetty cheer_uniforms@cy-fairsport.org  
Uniform Director   cheer_uniforms@cy-fairsport.org  
Uniform Director   cheer_uniforms@cy-fairsport.org  
General Members  Always Welcome    
Cheer Committee CC cheer_committee@cy-fairsports.org  

GET SOCIAL

Office Info

22515 Schiel Rd.
Cypress, TX 77433

HOURS:
Tues, Wed, Fri 10am-3pm
Thursday 2pm-6pm

Contact Info

Cy-Fair Fair Sports Assocation

Terms Of UsePrivacy Statement Admin Copyright 2022 by CyFair Sports Association
Back To Top