Friday, September 18, 2020

Committee

Executive Committee

The Executive Committee is responsible for the overall program.  Please contact members of the Operations and/or Logistics committees prior to contacting the individuals below.

 

POSITIONNAMEEMAILPHONE NUMBER
Executive
ChairmanDeirdre D Danielvolleyball@cy-fairsports.org(c) 281-435-9021
Vice Chairman - OperationsShelley Portercfsavballoperations@gmail.com(c) 281-743-9722
Officials LiaisonSharon Rodriguezofficials@cy-fairsports.org(c) 281-935-1289

 


Operations Committee


If you have questions regarding a player or a team, please contact the Division Commissioner first. If you cannot get in touch with the Division Commissioner or they are not able to address your question, then contact the Vice Chairman of Operations. They will be able to address any problem specific to an age division.

 

POSITIONNAMEEMAILPHONE NUMBER
Operations
Vice Chairman - OperationsShelley Portercfsavballoperations@gmail.com(281) 743-9722
Division Commissioner
FreshmanMichelle Clarkcfsafreshmanvolleyball@gmail.com
SophomoreMichelle Clarkcfsasophomorevolleyball@gmail.com
JuniorDenetra Bakercfsajuniorvolleyball@gmail.com(409) 548-8099
SeniorDuc Lecyfairvolleyballseniors@gmail.com
Other Positions
Directors - Player DevelopmentCoach Duc Le/Chris Southerland
Social MediaMyra Weller

WebmasterChris Southerland


 


 

All-Star Committee


If you have questions regarding All-Star selections/process, uniforms, practice or game schedules, please contact the appropriate person below first. If they are unable to address your question, then contact the Volleyball Commissioner.

 

POSITIONNAMEEMAILPHONE NUMBER
All-Stars
CommissionerDeirdre Danielcfsavolleyballallstars@gmail.com

 


GET SOCIAL

Office Info

22515 Schiel Rd.
Cypress, TX 77433

HOURS:
Tues, Wed, Fri 10am-3pm
Thursday 2pm-6pm

Contact Info

Cy-Fair Fair Sports Assocation

Terms Of UsePrivacy Statement Admin Copyright 2020 by CyFair Sports Association
Back To Top